A Peek Into My World & My Journey To Find Healthy Success

Sore throat..

please go away 😦 Even though it is hot outside I think that it is tea time.

I had some green tea. It helped while I drank it and a little while after but now I just feel icky:( I hate getting sick and I just don’t have time to be sick right now. I have tons of stuff to do and a party at my grandma’s house to go to on Saturday. I am hoping that I am feeling better by then,

For dinner I made…

A piece of garlic & butter tilapia, jasmine rice, and a chicken egg roll. Nothing too exciting, just wanted to throw together something really quick because I am just not feeling good at all. Well, I am going to lay down and watch the rest of Rush Hour. I will be back tomorrow. Hopefully feeling better and with some more interesting meals… haha! Goodnight!!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

