A Peek Into My World & My Journey To Find Healthy Success

I feel like poop and and only going to be laying in bed and resting all day long. I have to feel at least a little better for the barbecue at my grandma’s tomorrow. So far today my food consisted of polenta with a little butter and parmesan cheese. Next I am going to have some soup and/or a banana. Everything is going to be soft because my throat is hurting and i don’t want to make it hurt anymore than it already does. I will be back tomorrow with something more interesting to talk about. Have a wonderful day!!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

