A Peek Into My World & My Journey To Find Healthy Success

Food fail today…

but then again it was my birthday party so one day isn’t going to ruin everything. By the time I got to my grandma’s house I was starving and loaded my plate with some veggies, chicken and potatoes. I didn’t even think of taking a picture at the time. I was just focusing on eating.. haha! Then my grandma went to Coldstone Creamery and instead of a ice cream cake she bought…

ice cream cupcakes. They were oreo cupcakes too. Wow! They were amazing. Oh and by the way I am on the right 😀 My cousin is on the left, we were celebrating her birthday also because it is on Monday. After out cupcakes we opened out presents. I am really excited, I got a 3 month membership to the YMCA from my uncle and cousin. I have wanted to sign up for a while now and I just haven’t had the time to get over there. Now I just have to go there Monday and get started 🙂 I need to get in all the working out I can before I have to squeeze myself into a swimsuit.

After we left my grandma’s house my mom and I went to the mall and did a little shopping. I bought 2 pairs of jeans and a strapless dress to use as a cover-up over my swimsuit. Then I went to get some medicine to help with my sinus problem I am having and I took it like an hour and a half ago and it doesn’t seem like it is working at all. My nose is still stuffed up and I still have sinus pressure… ugh!!!

Well, I am off to relax hopefully when I take the second dose of my medicine it will work. If not I am going to have to find something else that will work because I can’t breath right now. But anyway have a wonderful night!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

