A Peek Into My World & My Journey To Find Healthy Success

Nothing too exciting…

is happening today. I woke up at around 10am, the allergy medicine really knocked me out but it works pretty good and I feel a lot better today. When I finally got out of bed I had…

a bowl of multi-grain and chocolate cheerios with some almond milk. Other then that nothing really exciting is happening today. I am going to do a lot of cleaning and trying to figure out what I want to make for lunch. I couldn’t really tell you if any of the food tastes good or not but I am sure it does. My nose is all stuffed up that I can’t tasted anything at all.

Throughout the day my nose seemed to clear a little and I could taste a little more when I had lunch around 2pm…

I had a Morningstar Chik’n patty (on a sandwich thin with, onion, pickles, and a slice of reduced fat colby cheese) with some homemade fries and of course ketchup. After eating lunch I did some major cleaning. I am finally getting somewhere and I am almost done cleaning. I thought it was going to take me like a week… For dinner I made…

some turkey with gravy, roasted garlic wild rice, and corn bread muffins. Can we say yummy! I am in love with corn bread. I didn’t realize how may calories was in corn bread until I started Weight Watchers. I would have had at least 2 or 3 of the muffins during dinner and that would have been 4.5 to like 6 points for them only. I just think that is crazy. I also find that 1 satisfied me just as much as the 2 or 3 would.

Well, I am off to bed. I have tons of things to do tomorrow so it might take me a little bit to get the next post up but it will be up a.s.a.p 🙂 Have a wonderful night!!

-Crystal

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

