A Peek Into My World & My Journey To Find Healthy Success

Work work work…

At lunch time I made…

a chicken wrap with almonds and some sweet potato fries (sorry the picture is a little blurry). well, they were a little soft to be fries but with a little cinnamon sprinkled on them and they were great! After I ate lunch I work on some things and before I knew it it was dinner time…

I made some brown rice with some crushed tomatoes, onion, and red pepper flakes. I also had some yellow pepper with some hummus. Yummy! I love hummus. I had store-bought today but I would like to make my own once the stuff I have is gone.

Well, I am getting tired and I am planning on going for a bike ride tomorrow. We will see how the weather is tomorrow though.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

