A Peek Into My World & My Journey To Find Healthy Success

It went okay but not the greatest. I lost 0.3 pounds which isn’t bad because I still lost but I wish it would have been more. It could be getting to be that TOM so that could be the reason I didn’t lose that much. Oh well, it happens just move on and continue doing what I am doing 🙂

After I weighed myself I was starving so I had…

a bowl of multi-grain and chocolate cheerios, Silk almond milk, and some yummy raspberries. I love the raspberries in this cereal, so good! Now I am watching the Tigers baseball game with my dad and we’re trying to think of something to have for lunch. I will be back a little later with more. Have a wonderful Sunday, and Happy Father’s Day Daddy! I love you!!! 😀

-Crystal

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

