A Peek Into My World & My Journey To Find Healthy Success

Ugh! Monday..

The weekend went by way to fast this week. Before I knew it it was over 😦 But there is always another weekend coming up so I guess it will be okay.. Since I went to bed last night I thought it would be a good idea to sleep in and they to get at least 7 hours of sleep. If I didn’t do that I think I would have been a little cranky… haha. Finally when I woke up I had breakfast…

a filling bowl of multi-grain cheerios with banana, raspberries, blueberries, and Silk brand almond milk poured over it. Yes, there are cheerios underneath all that fruit.. haha. When I looked at the bowl it only looked like fruit with almond milk. So yummy and filling. I have noticed that I get hungry really quick after eating breakfast most of the time. So I thought I would try and bulk it up a little bit and see what it would do. It definitely helped hold me over until lunch time and I didn’t have to have a snack in between. For lunch I made…

a regular it seems like because it is so quick and easy to whip up. a Morningstar Farms Chik’n Patty with, onion and pickles. On the side my homemade yummy fries 🙂 Well, now I am off to do a little work that I have been meaning to do but have been majorly procrastinating on. I will be back in a little while. Have a wonderful day!!!

-Crystal

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

