A Peek Into My World & My Journey To Find Healthy Success

Officially…

I am officially going crazy sitting in this house. Right now I just feel like crying. I want this poison ivy or whatever it is to go away so that I can enjoy the outdoors again! I am sick of just sitting in this house. I know what you all are thinking… Just go outside! You don’t realize how gross this is and I am not going to let anyone see this on my face. I don’t think I can wait 1 to 2 more weeks for this to go away. I may end up in a psych ward by then…lol! Well, today has consisted of watching movies all day. Also, not so healthy eating. We still don’t have anything healthy in the house since we just got back from vacation. This is a problem because I am the one that does the grocery shopping. I also miss my car and want to drive it. It has been a whole month since I have been able to get out and enjoy the world by myself. I am going to be so happy when I can just have some alone time šŸ™‚ Well, I am watching Deep Impact right now so I am off and I will be back probably tomorrow or in a couple days. Depends on how I am feeling! Have a wonderful weekend!!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

