A Peek Into My World & My Journey To Find Healthy Success

Guilty…

YES,  I am guilty of falling off the weight watchers wagon and gaining most of the weight I lose back if not all of it.  I have not stepped on the scale in a very long time and I am really afraid too.  This is my confession and now that I have confessed I am getting back to my healthy eating now!  January 3, 2011 will be my first day going to a Weight Watchers meeting and also the first day being introduced to the new program. I am excited but a little nervous at the same time but at least this time I will have my aunt and cousin there with me on this journey.  They will also be going to the meetings too and I am just happy that I will have them with me and we can help motivate, encourage, and just be there for each other throughout this journey.

 

Well, I am off to watch “Eat, Pray, Love” with my mom.  I will be back later tomorrow (well afternoon) and hopefully I can find some healthier things in the house to eat because as of lately there hasn’t been much, but that is going to change! Night All!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

