A Peek Into My World & My Journey To Find Healthy Success

So Cold!

I am just so ready for winter to be over with right about now.  I just can’t stand the cold weather anymore.  The best thing to do though when it is cold out is to make a yummy bowl of soup.  And that is exactly what I did =)

The only thing that I did different was I used no yolk noddles instead of egg noodles because that is what I had on hand but it was still really good and so easy.  I will definitely be making it again.  If you would like to try out this recipe then click here.  Oh, another thing that I left out was the flat-leaf parley at the end because I just didn’t have any but I didn’t really make a difference.  Come to think of it now, I did have some dry parley but I just didn’t think about it.  Well, I am off to read a little bit and then go to sleep.  Goodnight all!

Question:  Do you like to cook?  What are some of your favorite recipes?

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

